Trampa has been active since 2006 and its current formation is: André Noblat (vocals), Pedro Cardoso (bass), Arnoldo Ravizzini (drums), Rafael Maranhão and Rodrigo Vegetal (guitars). The band featured in many festivals such as South by Southwest (SXSW, USA), Indie Week (Canada), DoSol, CoMA, Porao do Rock, Grito Rock, Rolla Pedra and Tendencies Rock Festival, among others. They are currently touring “¡Viva la Evolución!”, their most recent work.